## Nominating Ballot for 2021-2022 Term

Be it resolved that the following persons be elected by the congregation of Nokomis Heights Lutheran Church to the positions indicated, with terms beginning in February 2021.

	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE				
<b>~</b>	Position	Length of Term	Number of Successive Terms Permitted	Candidate Name	Timeline
	PRESIDENT	1 year	3 terms	Mark Lofthus	2021-2022 is first 1-year term
	VICE PRESIDENT	1 year	3 terms	Sara Funk	2021-2022 is first 1-year term
	SECRETARY	1 year	3 terms	Laura Morris	2021-2022 is first 1-year term
	TREASURER	1 year	no limit	Dana Lonn	ongoing
	COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES				
	Position	Length of Term	Number of Successive Terms Permitted	Candidate Name	Timeline
	AT LARGE	2 years	2 terms	Erika Olson	2021-2022 is first year of first term
	AT LARGE	2 years	2 terms	Greg Brown	NO ELECTION NEEDED. 2021-2022 is second year of second term
	ENDOWMENT BOARD				
	Position	Length of Term	Number of Successive Terms Permitted	Candidate Name	Timeline
	COMMITTEE MEMBER	3 years	2 terms	Annika Ewing	NO ELECTION NEEDED. 2021-2022 is second year of first term
	COMMITTEE MEMBER	3 years	2 terms	Jeremy Phillips	NO ELECTION NEEDED. 2021-2022 is second year of first term
	COMMITTEE MEMBER	3 years	2 terms	Libby Bottom	NO ELECTION NEEDED. 2021-2022 is second year of first term
	COMMITTEE MEMBER	3 years	2 terms	Jen Breed	NO ELECTION NEEDED. 2021-2022 is second year of first term
	COMMITTEE MEMBER	3 years	2 terms	Jon Larsen	NO ELECTION NEEDED. 2021-2022 will be third year of second term
	COMMITTEE MEMBER	3 years	2 terms	Tom O'Mara	NO ELECTION NEEDED. 2021-2022 will be third year of second term
	NOMINATING COMMITTEE				
	Position	Length of Term	Number of Successive Terms Permitted	Candidate Name	Timeline
	COMMITTEE MEMBER	1 year	1 year	Laura Bretheim	Single term position
	COMMITTEE MEMBER	1 year	1 year	Chuck Ehlers	Single term position
	COMMITTEE MEMBER	1 year	1 year	Marti Priest	Single term position